Carrying the EEN Torch into 2013: Forums, Governance and Outreach

EEN Special Projects

Project Description:

A project description is coming soon. Please email the project leader for more information (or leave your name in the comments field below) to join the group.

Project Leader:

Matt Keene

Team Members:

Kara Crohn

George Schuler

Elaine Ooi

Whitney Terrill

Kate Barba

Julie Robinson

Avigyo Karki

Andy Rowe

Ioana Munteanu

EEN 2012 Advisory Group

Environmental Evaluators
The EEN is helping advance the field of environmental evaluation through more systematic and collective learning.

Post a Comment